Menu

Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Chicken & Dumplings Peas & Carrots Applesauce Milk

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Sloppy Joe Sandwich Mixed Vegetables Mixed Fruit Milk

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Pasta w/ Meat Sauce Green Beans Pineapple Milk

Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Chicken Nuggets Corn Bananas Milk

Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Macaroni & Cheese Broccoli Pears Milk

Monday, October 2, 2017
  • COOK'S CHOICE

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Ravioli Corn Peaches Milk

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Hotdogs in Beans Peas Applesauce Milk

Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Breaded Chicken Sandwich Carrots Mixed Fruit Milk

Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Pizza Mixed Vegetables Pineapple Milk

Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Chicken Broccoli Rice w/cheese Applesauce Milk

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Cheeseburger Baked Beans Mandarin Oranges Milk

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Chicken Taco Mixed Vegetables Pineapple Milk

Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Mini Corn Dogs Carrots Pears Milk

Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Cheese Tortellini W/ Red Sauce Corn Peaches Milk

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Rice w/ brown gravy & meatballs Corn Pears Milk

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Chicken Rotini w/ Marinara Green Beans Applesauce & Milk

Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Hot Dogs w/ bun Broccoli Peaches Milk

Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Cheese Quesadilla Mixed Vegetables Mandarin Oranges Milk